:847-427-8340
阿拉伯语简体中文荷兰人英语德语西班牙语
菜单

条款和条件

以下条款和条件约束您对hsifiresafety.com网站(“网站”)的使用。 请仔细阅读以下条款和条件。 通过访问和浏览网站,您承认您已阅读,理解并同意接受以下条款的约束,包括以下条款 隐私政策 恒生火警及安全集团有限责任公司(「恒生指数」)。 如果您不同意这些条款,请不要使用本网站。 HSI保留更改这些条款和条件的权利,您继续使用本网站即表示同意所有此类更改。 您有责任定期查看这些条款和条件。

  1. HSI授权您复制HSI在本网站上提供的文件仅供个人或非商业用途,前提是您所制作的这些文件的任何副本应保留此处包含的所有版权和其他所有权声明。 除非明确规定,否则本段中的任何内容均不得解释为授予任何HSI版权,商标或其他知识产权的任何许可或权利。 未经HSI事先书面许可,不得以任何方式(包括但不限于电子,机械,扫描,影印或录制)存储,复制,传播HSI网站上的任何资料。
  1. HSI不保证任何使用本网站所含信息不会侵犯任何第三方的知识产权。 虽然恒生指数采取合理措施在本网站上包含准确及最新的资料,但恒生指数并无就其准确性作出任何保证或陈述。 HSI对本网站内容中的任何错误或遗漏不承担任何责任或义务。
  1. HSI火灾与安全集团,HSI火灾与安全集团标识,SMOKE CHECK,CO CHECK,HEATCALIBUR,PURCHECK,SMOKIN'GUN,VERSA-TEST,VERSA-POLE,VERSA-TOOLS,SURGE SENTINEL和CAT KIT是,并仍然是HSI的专有财产。 除非经HSI书面授权,否则您不得以任何方式使用HSI的商标。
  1. 您使用和浏览本网站的风险由您自行承担。 HSI或参与创建,制作或交付本网站的任何其他方均不对因访问或使用本网站而导致的任何直接,偶然,后果性,间接或惩罚性损害承担责任。 在不限制前述规定的前提下,本网站上的所有内容均“按原样”提供给您,不附带任何明示或暗示的担保,包括但不限于对适销性,特定用途的适用性或不侵权的暗示担保。知识产权。 对于您在本网站访问,使用或浏览本网站或下载任何材料的帐户,HSI也不承担任何责任,并且不对可能导致您的计算机设备或其他财产的任何损害或病毒负责。来自网站。
  1. 本网站旨在帮助用户获取有关HSI产品的信息。 HSI对本网站提供的材料,信息或建议中的任何错误或遗漏,以及您依赖本网站获取的信息所造成的任何损失或损害概不负责。
  1. 您通过本网站或通过任何其他方式向HSI提供的任何未经请求的信息,包括但不限于提交给本网站的内容或其他信息,例如评论,对新产品的任何想法或对现有产品的修改,以及其他未经请求的提交作品应被视为非机密,HSI可自由复制,使用,披露,分发和利用此类未经请求的信息,不受任何限制或归属。
  1. 您同意对本网站的所有损失,费用和损害赔偿,HSI,其子公司及其他关联公司,其高级职员,董事,员工,代理商,许可方,供应商和任何第三方信息提供商进行赔偿,保护并使其免受损害。违反这些条款和条件导致的费用,包括合理的律师费。
  1. 这些条款和条件应受美国伊利诺伊州法律的管辖,解释和执行,因为它适用于在该州内签订和完成的协议。 您,任何第三方或HSI为执行本协议或与本网站相关的任何事宜而提起的任何诉讼应仅由伊利诺伊州库克县巡回法院或伊利诺伊州北区美国地方法院提起。 ,东区和您明确同意上述法院的管辖权。 如果这些条款和条件的任何规定是非法的,无效的或由于任何原因无法执行,则该规定应被视为可与这些条款和条件分离,并且不应影响任何其余规定的有效性和可执行性。

有问题或有兴趣下订单?

联系我们

: 847-427-8340
ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanSpanish
Menu

Terms and Conditions

The following terms and conditions govern your use of the hsifiresafety.com website (the “Site”). PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING TERMS AND CONDITIONS CAREFULLY. BY ACCESSING AND BROWSING THE SITE, YOU ACKNOWLEDGE THAT YOU HAVE READ, UNDERSTOOD, AND AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THE FOLLOWING TERMS, INCLUDING THE PRIVACY POLICY OF HSI FIRE & SAFETY GROUP LLC (“HSI”). IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THESE TERMS, THEN PLEASE DO NOT USE THE SITE. HSI reserves the right to change these terms and conditions, and your continued use of the Site constitutes agreement to all such changes. You are responsible to view these terms and conditions regularly.

  1. HSI authorizes you to copy documents made available by HSI on the Site for personal or non-commercial use only, provided any copy of these documents that you make shall retain all copyright and other proprietary notices contained herein. Except as expressly provided, nothing contained in this paragraph shall be construed as conferring any license or right under any HSI copyright, trademark or other intellectual property right. No materials available on the HSI Site may be stored, reproduced, transmitted by any means (including but not limited to electronic, mechanical, scanning, photocopying or recording) without prior written permission of HSI.
  1. HSI makes no representations or warranties that any use of the information contained on this Site will not infringe any intellectual property rights of any third party. While HSI uses reasonable efforts to include accurate and up-to-date information on the Site, HSI makes no warranties or representations as to its accuracy. HSI assumes no liability or responsibility for any errors or omissions in the content of the Site.
  1. HSI FIRE & SAFETY GROUP, the HSI FIRE & SAFETY GROUP Logo, SMOKE CHECK, CO CHECK, HEATCALIBUR, PURCHECK, THE SMOKIN’ GUN, VERSA-TEST, VERSA-POLE, VERSA-TOOLS, SURGE SENTINEL and CAT KIT are registered trademarks of, and remain the exclusive property of, HSI. You may not make any use of HSI’s trademarks in any manner except as otherwise authorized in writing by HSI.
  1. Your use of and browsing in the Site are at your risk. Neither HSI nor any other party involved in creating, producing, or delivering the Site is liable for any direct, incidental, consequential, indirect, or punitive damages arising out of your access to, or use of, the Site. Without limiting the foregoing, everything on the Site is provided to you “AS IS” WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OR NONINFRINGEMENT OF INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY. HSI ALSO ASSUMES NO RESPONSIBILITY, AND SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR, ANY DAMAGES TO, OR VIRUSES THAT MAY INFECT, YOUR COMPUTER EQUIPMENT OR OTHER PROPERTY ON ACCOUNT OF YOUR ACCESS TO, USE OF, OR BROWSING IN THE SITE OR YOUR DOWNLOADING OF ANY MATERIALS FROM THE SITE.
  1. The Site is intended to assist the user with information about HSI’s products. HSI is not responsible for any errors or omissions in the materials, information, or recommendations provided on this Site, nor for any loss or damage caused by your reliance on information obtained on this Site.
  1. Any unsolicited information you provide to HSI through the Site or through any other means, including, but not limited to, content or other information submitted to the Site, such as comments, any ideas for new products or modifications to existing products, and other unsolicited submissions shall be deemed to be non-confidential and HSI shall be free to reproduce, use, disclose, distribute and exploit such unsolicited information without limitation or attribution.
  1. You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless, HSI, its subsidiaries and other affiliated companies, its officers, directors, employees, agents, licensors, suppliers and any third-party information providers to the Site from and against all losses, expenses, damages and costs, including reasonable attorneys’ fees, resulting from any violation of these terms and conditions.
  1. These terms and conditions shall be governed by, construed and enforced in accordance with the laws of the State of Illinois, USA as it is applied to agreements entered into and to be performed entirely within such State. Any action you, any third party or HSI bring to enforce this agreement or, in connection with, any matters related to this site shall be brought exclusively in the Circuit Court of Cook County, Illinois or the United States District Court, Northern District of Illinois, Eastern Division and you expressly consent to the jurisdiction of said courts. If any provision of these terms and conditions shall be unlawful, void, or for any reason unenforceable, then that provision shall be deemed severable from these terms and conditions, and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining provisions.

Have questions or interested in placing an order?

Contact Us