:847-427-8340
阿拉伯语简体中文荷兰人英语德语西班牙语
菜单

消防安全设备及配件设计与制造的世界领先者

关于我们

在超过30年的时间里,HSI Fire&Safety为火灾报警测试和维护专业人员提供了全系列的设备和附件,用于烟雾,一氧化碳和热探测器的功能测试。

在1979中,创建了原始烟雾探测器测试气溶胶SmokeCheck®。 SmokeCheck专为满足烟雾探测器全功能测试的需求而开发,获得了其首个专利和UL认证。

从那时起,HSI领导开发了用于烟雾,一氧化碳和热探测器的附加功能测试介质和工具。 我们的专利配方让您对测试充满信心,知道您的所有探测器都已准备就绪。

我们的美国制造的探测器测试产品被全球数千名消防和安全专业人员使用,符合美国和全球火灾报警规范和标准。

客户评价

我们的检查员表示,与其他品牌一样,您不会使用尽可能多的喷雾来获得反应。 虽然它们更便宜,但你可以“永远”喷洒,似乎需要很长时间才能得到回应! 不要浪费你的钱试图“省钱”。

Y. Blanc

我在出售之前在房子里测试烟雾探测器。 在这里,当地消防部门必须提供证明检测器工作或没有关闭的证书。 这是Inspector出现的用于测试系统的内容。 他们每天都这样做,所以我很高兴能够自己测试探测器,消除任何最后一分钟的惊喜。

RL Whalen

这是专业人员在商业消防系统中测试烟雾探测器所使用的。 它适用于电离(普通家用)烟雾探测器和光电(普通商用和家庭安全系统)探测器。 您只需要距离探测器几英尺的1-或2-秒爆发即可。

D.博伊尔

有问题或有兴趣下订单?

联系我们

: 847-427-8340
ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanSpanish
Menu

World Leader in Design and Manufacture of Fire Safety Equipment and Accessories..

About Us

For over 30 years, HSI Fire & Safety has provided fire alarm test and maintenance professionals with a full line of equipment and accessories for functional testing of smoke, carbon monoxide and heat detectors.

In 1979, the original smoke detector test aerosol, SmokeCheck®, was created. Developed to answer a need for full functionality testing of a smoke detector, SmokeCheck received its first patent and UL listing.

Since then, HSI has led the development of additional functional testing mediums and tools for smoke, carbon monoxide and heat detectors. Our patented formulas give you confidence in your testing to know all your detectors are ready to respond.

Used by thousands of fire and safety professionals worldwide, our American made detector testing products meet compliance with US and global fire alarm codes and standards.

What Our Customers Say

Our inspectors stated that you don’t use as much spray to get a reaction, as with the other brands. Although they are less expensive, you can spray “forever” and it seems to take that long to get a response! Don’t waste your money trying to “save” money.

Y. Blanc

I was testing smoke detectors in a house prior to selling it. Around here, the local fire department has to provide a certificate saying the detectors work or there is no closing. This is what the Inspector showed-up with to test the system. They do it every day, so I was pleased to have gotten something for testing the detectors on my own that eliminated any last minute surprises.

R. L. Whalen

This is what the pros use for testing smoke detectors in commercial fire systems. It works great for both ionization (common household) smoke detectors and photoelectric (common commercial and home security system) detectors. Just a 1- or 2- second burst a few feet from the detector is all you need.

D. Boyle

Have questions or interested in placing an order?

Contact Us