: 847-427-8340
العربيةالصينية المبسطة)الهولنديةEnالألمانيّةالإسبانية
القائمة

شركة رائدة عالمياً في مجال تصميم وتصنيع معدات ومستلزمات السلامة من الحرائق

من نحن

على مدار أكثر من 30 ، قامت HSI Fire & Safety بتزويد محترفي اختبار وصيانة أجهزة إنذار الحريق بمجموعة كاملة من المعدات والملحقات للاختبارات الوظيفية للدخان وأول أكسيد الكربون وأجهزة الكشف عن الحرارة.

في 1979 ، تم إنشاء أيروسول SmokeCheck® الأصلي لاختبار كاشف الدخان. حصلت SmokeCheck على أول براءة اختراع وقائمة UL تم تطويرها للإجابة على الحاجة لاختبار الوظائف الكاملة لجهاز الكشف عن الدخان.

منذ ذلك الحين ، قادت HSI تطوير وسائل وأدوات اختبار وظيفية إضافية للكشف عن الدخان وأول أكسيد الكربون والحرارة. تمنحك صيغنا الحاصلة على براءة اختراع الثقة في اختباراتك لمعرفة أن جميع أدوات الكشف جاهزة للرد.

نظرًا لاستخدامها من قِبل الآلاف من المتخصصين في الحرائق والسلامة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، فإن منتجات اختبار الكاشف الأمريكية الصنع تتوافق مع قوانين ومعايير الإنذار بالحريق الأمريكية والعالمية.

ما لدينا عملاء تقول

صرح المفتشون أنك لا تستخدم نفس كمية الرش للحصول على رد فعل ، كما هو الحال مع العلامات التجارية الأخرى. على الرغم من أنها أقل تكلفة ، إلا أنه يمكنك الرش "إلى الأبد" ويبدو أن الأمر يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً للحصول على استجابة! لا تضيع أموالك في محاولة "توفير" المال.

واي بلانك

كنت أختبر كاشفات الدخان في أحد المنازل قبل بيعها. حول هنا ، يتعين على إدارة الإطفاء المحلية تقديم شهادة تفيد بأن أجهزة الكشف تعمل أو لا يوجد إغلاق. هذا ما أظهره المفتش لاختبار النظام. إنهم يفعلون ذلك كل يوم ، لذلك كنت سعيدًا لأنني حصلت على شيء لاختبار أجهزة الكشف الخاصة بي والتي قضت على أي مفاجآت في اللحظة الأخيرة.

ر. ويلين

هذا ما يستخدمه المحترفون في اختبار كاشفات الدخان في أنظمة الحرائق التجارية إنه يعمل بشكل رائع لكلا كاشفات الدخان المؤين (المنزلية الشائعة) وأجهزة الكشف الكهروضوئية (نظام الأمان التجاري والتجاري المشترك). مجرد انفجار 1- أو 2- على بعد أمتار قليلة من الكاشف هو كل ما تحتاج إليه.

بويل

لديك أسئلة أو ترغب في وضع النظام؟

اتصل بنا

: 847-427-8340
ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanSpanish
Menu

World Leader in Design and Manufacture of Fire Safety Equipment and Accessories..

About Us

For over 30 years, HSI Fire & Safety has provided fire alarm test and maintenance professionals with a full line of equipment and accessories for functional testing of smoke, carbon monoxide and heat detectors.

In 1979, the original smoke detector test aerosol, SmokeCheck®, was created. Developed to answer a need for full functionality testing of a smoke detector, SmokeCheck received its first patent and UL listing.

Since then, HSI has led the development of additional functional testing mediums and tools for smoke, carbon monoxide and heat detectors. Our patented formulas give you confidence in your testing to know all your detectors are ready to respond.

Used by thousands of fire and safety professionals worldwide, our American made detector testing products meet compliance with US and global fire alarm codes and standards.

What Our Customers Say

Our inspectors stated that you don’t use as much spray to get a reaction, as with the other brands. Although they are less expensive, you can spray “forever” and it seems to take that long to get a response! Don’t waste your money trying to “save” money.

Y. Blanc

I was testing smoke detectors in a house prior to selling it. Around here, the local fire department has to provide a certificate saying the detectors work or there is no closing. This is what the Inspector showed-up with to test the system. They do it every day, so I was pleased to have gotten something for testing the detectors on my own that eliminated any last minute surprises.

R. L. Whalen

This is what the pros use for testing smoke detectors in commercial fire systems. It works great for both ionization (common household) smoke detectors and photoelectric (common commercial and home security system) detectors. Just a 1- or 2- second burst a few feet from the detector is all you need.

D. Boyle

Have questions or interested in placing an order?

Contact Us