:847-427-8340
ArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchEnglishGermanSpanish
菜单

隐私权政策

恒指消防安全集团有限责任公司认识到保护hsifiresafety.com网站(“站点”)用户提供的所有信息的隐私的重要性。 本隐私政策适用于本网站,并解释了HSI消防和安全集团LLC(以下简称“ HSI”,“我们”或“我们”)如何收集您的个人或商业信息,我们如何处理和保护这些信息以及您能做什么帮助保护此信息。 使用本网站,即表示您同意本隐私政策中描述的数据惯例。 我们可能会不时更改本隐私政策,以准确反映我们如何收集和管理您的信息。 对本隐私政策的所有更改在发布到本网站时生效。 HSI鼓励您定期检查此页面。 在发布隐私政策的更改后继续使用本网站即表示您同意本隐私政策及其任何修订。

收集您的信息

HSI可能会收集个人身份信息,例如您的姓名,公司名称,公司电子邮件地址和电话号码。 我们将来可能会收集其他个人或非个人信息。 HSI仅收集您自愿提供给我们的个人和商业信息,例如您请求信息或支持时。

HSI可以自动收集匿名信息。 此信息可能包括:您的IP地址,浏览器类型,域名,访问时间和引用网站。 此信息用于本网站的运营,并提供有关本网站使用的一般统计数据。

使用您的信息

本网站不会使用您的个人信息做出自动决策。 HSI收集并使用您的个人信息来运营本网站并提供您所要求的任何产品和/或服务。 HSI可能会与可信赖的合作伙伴共享数据,以帮助执行统计分析,向您发送电子邮件或邮寄信件,提供客户支持或安排交付。 除向HSI提供这些服务外,所有此类第三方均不得使用您的信息,并要求他们对您的信息保密。 未经用户许可,HSI不会向任何其他第三方出售,出租,租赁或以其他方式披露任何此类个人信息。 具体而言,我们目前与Google,LLC共享匿名分析流量数据。

HSI可以根据用户的要求定期向用户发送电子邮件新闻通讯。 用户可以随时向HSI表明他们不希望从HSI接收电子邮件信息。

如果法律或法律程序要求HSI,HSI将向此类法律或法律程序规定的政府或司法机关披露或提供您的信息。 当我们真诚地相信有必要时,我们也可以分享信息:防止欺诈或其他非法活动,防止迫在眉睫的身体伤害,保护和捍卫HSI行为在紧急情况下的权利或财产,以保护用户的人身安全。 HSI的产品或公众,或防止违反本隐私政策。

Cookie数据块

我们向您的计算机发送“cookies”主要是为了增强您的在线体验。 “Cookies”是可以将您识别为唯一身份访问者并存储您的个人偏好以及技术信息(包括点击和点击流数据)的文件。 Cookie可以是永久性的(即,它们会一直保留在您的计算机上,直到您将其删除)或临时(即,它们仅在您关闭浏览器之前一直持续)。 Cookie本身不包含或泄露任何个人身份信息。 但是,如果您选择向网站提供个人身份信息,则此信息可以链接到存储在Cookie中的数据。

使用本网站,您明确同意我们使用此处所述的cookie。 您可以调整浏览器以拒绝来自我们或任何其他网站的cookie。 有关详细信息,请参阅浏览器的“帮助”部分。 但是,我们网站的某些区域只能与Cookie或类似设备一起使用,您应该知道禁用Cookie或类似设备可能会阻止您访问我们的某些内容。

此外,本网站使用Google Analytics(由Google,Inc。提供的网络分析服务(“Google”)和LeadPages,用于由Avenue 81 Inc.提供的首页分析d / b / a LeadPages。 可以找到LeadPages隐私政策 点击此处。 Google Analytics(分析)使用cookie来帮助网站分析用户如何使用网站。 Cookie生成的有关您使用本网站的信息(包括您的IP地址)将传输到Google并由其存储在美国的服务器上。 Google将使用这些信息来评估您对本网站的使用情况,为网站运营商编制有关网站活动的报告,并提供与网站活动和互联网使用有关的其他服务。 根据法律的要求,或在第三方代表Google处理信息的情况下,谷歌也可能将该信息传输给第三方。 Google不会将您的IP地址与Google持有的任何其他数据相关联。 您可以通过在浏览器上选择适当的设置或在浏览器中启用“不跟踪”设置来拒绝使用cookie,但是请注意,如果您这样做,则可能无法使用本网站的全部功能。 使用本网站,即表示您同意Google和LeadPages以上述方式和目的处理有关您的数据。

链接

虽然我们仅尝试链接到共享我们的高标准并尊重隐私的网站,但对于其他网站所采用的内容或隐私惯例,我们不承担任何责任。 本网站可能包含指向第三方网站的链接。 本隐私政策仅适用于HSI,不适用于我们链接到的其他公司或组织的网站。 我们对其他网站采用的内容或隐私惯例不承担任何责任。 我们敦促您在使用该网站或提供有关您自己的任何个人数据之前,仔细阅读在您访问的任何网站上发布的隐私政策。

不包含

本隐私政策不适用于HSI收集的任何信息,除了通过本网站收集的信息。 本隐私政策不适用于您通过本网站或通过任何其他方式向HSI提供的任何未经请求的信息。 这包括但不限于提交给本网站的内容或其他信息,例如评论,新产品的任何想法或对现有产品的修改,以及其他未经请求的提交(统称为“未经请求的信息”)。 所有未经请求的信息均应视为非机密信息,HSI可自由复制,使用,披露,分发和利用此类非请求信息,不受任何限制或归属。

13下的儿童

本网站不适合儿童使用。 HSI不会故意收集未经13年龄的网站访问者的任何个人信息。

转让

如果我们所有或几乎所有业务的所有权发生变化,如果HSI需要合并,合并或其他重组,我们可能会将您的信息转移给新的所有者,以便该服务可以继续运营。 在这种情况下,您的信息仍将遵守任何已有的隐私政策中的承诺。

加州隐私权

您的隐私权 - 加利福尼亚州民法典第1798.83条允许加利福尼亚州居民的HSI成员向第三方索取有关向其直接营销目的披露任何个人信息的某些信息。 如有此要求,请发送电子邮件至hsi@hsifiresafety.com。

关于我们隐私政策的问题

如果您对本隐私政策有任何疑问或对HSI使用个人数据的方式有疑问,请发送电子邮件至hsi@hsifiresafety.com或致电847-427-8340与我们联系。

自1月1,2016起生效。

有问题或有兴趣下订单?

联系我们

: 847-427-8340
ArabicChinese (Simplified)English
Menu

Privacy Policy

HSI Fire & Safety Group LLC recognizes the importance of protecting the privacy of all information provided by users of the hsifiresafety.com website (the “Site”). This Privacy Policy applies to the Site and explains how HSI Fire & Safety Group LLC (“HSI”, “we” or “us”) collects your personal or business information, how we handle and protect this information, and what you can do to help protect this information. By using the Site, you consent to the data practices described in this Privacy Policy. We may change this Privacy Policy from time to time to accurately reflect how we gather and manage your information. All changes to this Privacy Policy are effective upon posting to this Site. HSI encourages you to check this page regularly. The continued use of the Site following the posting of changes to the Privacy Policy constitutes your agreement to this Privacy Policy and any revisions thereof.

Collection of Your Information

HSI may collect personally identifiable information, such as your name, business name, business email address and telephone number. We may gather additional personal or non-personal information in the future. HSI only collects personal and business information that you voluntarily provide to us, such as when you request information or support.

Anonymous information may be automatically collected by HSI. This information can include: your IP address, browser type, domain names, access times and referring websites. This information is used for the operation of the Site and to provide general statistics regarding use of the Site.

Use of Your Information

This site does not use your personal information to make automated decisions. HSI collects and uses your personal information to operate the Site and deliver any products and/or services you have requested. HSI may share data with trusted partners to help perform statistical analysis, send you email or postal mail, provide customer support, or arrange for deliveries. All such third parties are prohibited from using your information except to provide these services to HSI, and they are required to maintain the confidentiality of your information. HSI will not sell, rent, lease or otherwise reveal any such personal information to any other third party without user permission. Specifically, we currently share anonymized analytic traffic data with Google, LLC.

HSI may periodically send e-mail newsletters to users as requested by the user. Users can, at any time, indicate to HSI that they do not wish to receive e-mail information from HSI.

If HSI is required by law or legal process, HSI will disclose or provide access to your information to such government or judicial authority as specified by such law or legal process. We may also share information when we have a good faith belief it is necessary to: prevent fraud or other illegal activity, prevent imminent bodily harm, protect and defend the rights or property of HSI act under exigent circumstances to protect the personal safety of users of HSI’s products or the public, or prevent violations of this Privacy Policy.

Cookies

We send “cookies” to your computer primarily to enhance your online experience. “Cookies” are files that can identify you as a unique visitor and store your personal preferences as well as technical information (including click through and click stream data). Cookies can either be permanent (i.e., they remain on your computer until you delete them) or temporary (i.e., they last only until you close your browser). On their own, cookies do not contain or reveal any personally identifiable information. However, if you choose to furnish the site with personally identifiable information, this information can be linked to the data stored in the cookies.

By using this Site, you specifically agree to our use of cookies as described herein. You may adjust your browser to reject cookies from us or from any other Web site. Please consult the “Help” section of your browser for more information. However, certain areas of our sites can only be accessed in conjunction with cookies or similar devices and you should be aware that disabling cookies or similar devices might prevent you from accessing some of our content.

In addition, this Site uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”), and LeadPages for lead page analytics provided by Avenue 81 Inc. d/b/a LeadPages. LeadPages privacy policy can be found here.  Google Analytics uses cookies to help the Site analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the Site (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the Site, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage.  Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google.  You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, or by enabling the Do Not Track settings in your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this Site.  By using this Site, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google and LeadPages in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Links

While we try to link only to sites that share our high standards and respect for privacy, we are not responsible for the content or the privacy practices employed by other sites. The Site may contain links to third party sites. This Privacy Policy applies only to HSI and not to other companies’ or organizations’ Web sites to which we link.  We are not responsible for the content or the privacy practices employed by other sites. We urge you to review the privacy policy posted on any site you visit before using the site or providing any personal data about yourself.

Exclusions

This Privacy Policy does not apply to any information collected by HSI other than information collected through the Site. This Privacy Policy shall not apply to any unsolicited information you provide to HSI through the Site or through any other means. This includes, but is not limited to, content or other information submitted to the Site, such as comments, any ideas for new products or modifications to existing products, and other unsolicited submissions (collectively, “Unsolicited Information”). All Unsolicited Information shall be deemed to be non-confidential and HSI shall be free to reproduce, use, disclose, distribute and exploit such Unsolicited Information without limitation or attribution.

Children Under 13

The Site is not intended for use by children. HSI will not knowingly collect any personal information from visitors to the Site who are under the age of 13.

Assignment

If the ownership of all or substantially all of our business changes, of if HSI is subject to a merger, consolidation or other reorganization, we may transfer your information to the new owner so that the service can continue to operate. In such a case, your information would remain subject to the promises made in any pre-existing Privacy Policy.

California Privacy Rights

YOUR PRIVACY RIGHTS – California Civil Code Section 1798.83 permits members of HSI who are California residents to request certain information regarding the disclosure of any personal information to third parties for their direct marketing purposes. To make such a request, please send an e-mail to hsi@hsifiresafety.com.

Questions About Our Privacy Policy

If you have any questions about this privacy policy or concerns about the way HSI uses personal data, please contact us by e-mailing to hsi@hsifiresafety.com or by calling 847-427-8340.

Effective as of January 1, 2016.

Have questions or interested in placing an order?

Contact Us